Sales

Hans Lindeberg CSO hans@stringfurniture.com


Sales Nordics 

Sweden | Martin Karström Regional Sales Manager Nordic | order@stringfurniture.com | Retail

Sweden Linus Henriksson Contract Sales Manager Sweden linus@stringfurniture.com or +46 70 748 94 83 | Contract

Norway Charlotte Ronja E Knudsen Sales Manager Norway charlotte@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

Denmark Anders Bach Sørensen Sales Manager Denmark anders@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract


Sales Europe 

Charlie Bojsen Deputy Regional Sales Manager Europe charlie@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

Germany Gero Tittelbach Area Sales Manager Germany West (postal codes 4, 5, 6) gero@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

Germany Jakob Dessecker Area Sales Manager Germany North (postal codes 0, 1, 2, 3) jakob@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

Germany | Ben Kolassa Area Sales Manager Germany South (postal codes 7, 8, 9) | ben@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

Switzerland & Austria | André Jeker | Area Sales Manager CH/AT | andre@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

All remaining countries, contact Hans Lindeberg or Charlie Bojsen.


Sales APAC 

APAC | Jonathan Lee | Asia Pacific Region | jonathan@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

Japan Ayako Hori Country Manager Japan ayako@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

China | Victoria Li | Country Manager China | victoria.li@stringfurniture.com | Retail/Contract

Limhamn, Sweden
String Furniture AB

Limhamnsvägen 110
216 13 Limhamn
Sweden

P +46 40 18 70 01
Japan
String Furniture Japan

B-Flat 4F 3-20-1 Higashi
Shibuya-ku Tokyo
Japan

P +81 3 6427 9362